Trainers (Alphabetically)

Name Email
Nihal Ahmad, PhD nahmad@wisc.edu
Caroline Alexander, PhD alexander@oncology.wisc.edu
B. Lynn Allen-Hoffmann, PhD blallenh@wisc.edu
David R. Andes, MD dra@medicine.wisc.edu
Lisa M. Arendt, DVM, PhD lmarendt@wisc.edu
Fotis Asimakopoulos, MB, BChir, PhD fasimako@medicine.wisc.edu
Alan D. Attie, PhD adattie@wisc.edu
Craig S. Atwood, PhD csa@medicine.wisc.edu
Barbara Bendlin, PhD bbb@medicine.wisc.edu
Emery Bresnick, PhD ehbresni@wisc.edu
Karl W. Broman, PhD kbroman@biostat.wisc.edu
Corinna Burger, PhD burger@neurology.wisc.edu
Mark Burkard, MD, PhD mburkard@wisc.edu
William Burlingham, PhD burlingham@surgery.wisc.edu
Wade Bushman, MD, PhD bushman@urology.wisc.edu
Christian Capitini, MD ccapitini@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Joshua Coon, PhD jcoon@chem.wisc.edu
Cameron R. Currie, PhD currie@bact.wisc.edu
Dustin Deming, MD ddeming@medicine.wisc.edu
Loren Clark Denlinger, MD, PhD ldenling@wisc.edu
Arjang Djamali, MD axd@medicine.wisc.edu
Marina Emborg, MD, PhD emborg@primate.wisc.edu
Feyza Engin, PhD fengin@wisc.edu
David Evans, PhD dtevans2@wisc.edu
Zsuzsanna Fabry, PhD zfabry@wisc.edu
John O. Fleming, MD fleming@neurology.wisc.edu
Andreas Friedl, MD afriedl@wisc.edu
Thomas C. Friedrich, PhD thomasf@primate.wisc.edu
David Gamm, MD, PhD dgamm@wisc.edu
Ying Ge, PhD ge2@wisc.edu
James E. Gern, MD gern@medicine.wisc.edu
Angela Gibson, MD, PhD gibson@surgery.wisc.edu
Thaddeus Golos, MS, PhD golos@primate.wisc.edu
Daniel S. Greenspan, PhD dsgreens@wisc.edu
Jenny Gumperz, PhD jegumperz@wisc.edu
Lian-Wang Guo, MS, PhD guo@surgery.wisc.edu
Richard Halberg, PhD rbhalberg@medicine.wisc.edu
Peiman Hematti, MD pxh@medicine.wisc.edu
Anna Huttenlocher, MD huttenlocher@wisc.edu
Mathew Jones, PhD mathewjones@wisc.edu
Shannon Kenney, MD Kenney@oncology.wisc.edu
Judith Kimble, PhD jekimble@wisc.edu
Michelle E. Kimple, PhD mkimple@medicine.wisc.edu
Bruce Klein, MD bsklein@wisc.edu
Laura Knoll ljknoll@wisc.edu
John S. Kuo, MD, PhD j.kuo@neurosurgery.wisc.edu
Aparna Lakkaraju, PhD lakkaraju@wisc.edu
Dudley Lamming, PhD dlamming@medicine.wisc.edu
Youngsook Lee, PhD youngsooklee@wisc.edu
Peter W. Lewis, PhD plewis@discovery.wisc.edu
Bo Liu, PhD LIUB@surgery.wisc.edu
Ricardo V. Lloyd, MD, PhD rvlloyd@wisc.edu
Daniel D. Loeb, PhD loeb@oncology.wisc.edu
Albee Messing, VMD, PhD messing@waisman.wisc.edu
Joshua D. Mezrich, MD mezrich@surgery.wisc.edu
Deane Mosher, MD dfm1@medicine.wisc.edu
Jeniel Nett, MD. PhD jenett@medicine.wisc.edu
Robert Nickells, PhD nickells@wisc.edu
David O'Connor, PhD doconnor@primate.wisc.edu
Shelby O'Connor, PhD slfeinberg@wisc.edu
Ozioma Okonkwo, PhD ozioma@medicine.wisc.edu
Mario Otto, MD, PhD motto@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Caitlin S. Pepperell, MD cspepper@medicine.wisc.edu
Donna Peters, PhD dmpeter2@wisc.edu
Luigi Puglielli, MD, PhD lp1@medicine.wisc.edu
Alan C. Rapraeger, PhD acraprae@wisc.edu
Federico Eugenio Rey, PhD ferey@wisc.edu
Subhojit Roy, MD, PhD Roy27@wisc.edu
Lixin Rui, PhD lrui@medicine.wisc.edu
Matyas Sandor, PhD msandor@wisc.edu
John-Demian (JD) Sauer, PhD sauer3@wisc.edu
Chris Seroogy, MD cmseroogy@wisc.edu
John Sheehan, MD jps@medicine.wisc.edu
Nader Sheibani, PhD nsheibanikar@wisc.edu
Miriam Shelef, MD, PhD mshelef@medicine.wisc.edu
Eric Shusta, PhD eshusta@wisc.edu
Igor Slukvin, MD, PhD islukvin@wisc.edu
Judith A. Smith, MD, PhD jsmith27@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Paul Sondel, MD, PhD pmsondel@humonc.wisc.edu
Rupa Sridharan, PhD rsridharan2@wisc.edu
Bill Sugden, PhD sugden@oncology.wisc.edu
M. Suresh, DVM, MVSc, PhD sureshm@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Masatoshi Suzuki, PhD, DVM msuzuki@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
John Svaren, PhD jpsvaren@wisc.edu
Adel M. Talaat, MVSc, PhD talaat@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Robert G. Thorne, PhD rthorne@pharmacy.wisc.edu
Raghu Vemuganti, PhD vemugant@neurosurg.wisc.edu
Jyoti Watters, Ph.D jjwatters@wisc.edu
Nathan Welham, PhD welham@surgery.wisc.edu
Deric L. Wheeler, PhD dlwheeler@wisc.edu
Wei Xu, PhD wxu@oncology.wisc.edu
Tim Yoshino, PhD yoshinot@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Su-Chun Zhang, MD, PhD szhang4@wisc.edu
Xinyu Zhao, PhD xzhao@waisman.wisc.edu
Weixiong Zhong, MD, PhD wzhong3@wisc.edu